2005 Football Schedule

Season Record

  • Overall 2-9
  • PCT .182
  • Conf 0-0
  • PCT .000
  • Streak L1
  • Home 2-3
  • Away 0-6
  • Neutral 0-0

Scheduled Games

  • Sep 3 (Sat) 6:00 p.m.
    Starkville, Miss.
    L, 6-38
  • Sep 17 (Sat) 6:00 p.m.
    Murray, Ky.
    W, 27-15
  • Sep 24 (Sat) 6:30 p.m.
    Normal, Ill.
    L, 0-42
  • Oct 1 (Sat) 1:00 p.m.
    Cookeville, Tenn.
    L, 21-42
  • Oct 8 (Sat) 6:00 p.m.
    Murray, Ky.
    L, 23-28
  • Oct 15 (Sat) 1:00 p.m.
    at Samford
    Birmingham, Ala.
    L, 23-27
  • Oct 22 (Sat) 3:00 p.m.
    Murray, Ky.
    L, 28-35
  • Oct 29 (Sat) 1:00 p.m.
    Cape Girardeau, Mo.
    L, 21-52
  • Nov 5 (Sat) 3:00 p.m.
    Murray, Ky.
    L, 7-43
  • Nov 12 (Sat) 3:00 p.m.
    Murray, Ky.
    W, 42-6
  • Nov 17 (Thu) 7:00 p.m.
    Martin, Tenn.
    L, 20-49